m-i-m@ Twitter

 

Markets in Motion

E-Mail: info@m-i-m.net

Markets in Motion

In today’s fast paced world, information and communication, both are key to entrepreneurial success. Markets in motion is not only trying to filter out the information “noise” but also to take a clear side and/or position on current and future financial market developments. Markets in Motion or m-i-m also stands for mic and mac.

 

mic is focusing on the micro economy and the corporate world in terms of tactical asset allocations, hence issuing recommendations on securities (Stocks, Bonds, Convertibles, Commodities, Real Estate etc.).

 

mac stands for macroeconomic analysis, looking at economic indicators and using common sense to arrive at a current picture of the global economy. That picture is then tested against the opinions of world renowned investment professionals in the section we call: The Guru Corner. In addition, we look at the development of the economic cycle and non-consensus investment strategies.

 

The editors of Markets in motion have successfully forecasted the bursting of the Internet bubble in April 2000, anticipated the recession in 2002 and the subsequent recovery starting in 2003. Markets in motion also correctly predicted in 2007 the start of the subprime crisis and the beginning of a recession in late 2007 and 2008, as well as the recovery in May 2009 followed by another recession in 2011 (which is currently still being discussed). Markets in motion is an independent service rendering financial advice and information to international affluent investors.

 

The basic service is free to all friends, followers and interested financial market participants worldwide. The free service is, however, delayed (quarterly). You will typically find our market commentary (monthly or 9 to 12 issues per year)) giving you a quick overview on the development of the global investment environments. You will also find interesting articles which are being posted on the Twitter Site, as well as, some short comments on current events, eventually shaping investment behaviour and future market expectations.

m-i-m@ Twitter

 

Markets in Motion

E-Mail: info@m-i-m.net

Herzlich Willkommen

Kursdaten von GOYAX.de

Willkommen bei markets in motion (m–i-m) Börsenbrief. In der heutigen, schnelllebigen Zeit ist der Zugang zu Informationen und die daraus entstehende Kommunikation zum Schlüssel unternehmerischen Erfolges geworden. Markets in motion versucht nicht nur den „Informations-Lärm“ zu reduzieren, sondern bezieht auch eine ganz klare Meinung und Position zu den aktuellen Geschehnissen an den Weltbörsen. Markets in motion oder m-i-m steht auch für mic und mac.

 

mic’s Fokus liegt im mikroökonomischen Bereich und in der Unternehmenswelt und zeichnet sich für die taktische Vermögensallokation verantwortlich. Sowohl mic als auch mac sind Bestandteile der Premium Services (http://www.m-i-m.net/deutsch/login) des MIM-Börsenbriefes. 

 

mac steht für makroökonomische Analyse. Mac verfolgt und analysiert globale und nationale ökonomische Indikatoren und Trends, um letztendlich ein aktuelles Bild und eine klare Prognose der Weltökonomie und der Finanzmärkte zu erhalten. Dieses Bild wird dann gegen die aktuellen Einschätzungen internationaler Investment Gurus getestet. Dies geschieht in der Sektion des Börsenbriefes, die wir den “Guru Corner nennen. Zusätzlich verfolgen wir die Entwicklungen der globalen Konjunktuzyklen und integrieren auch sogenannte Non-Konsensus Investment Strategien in unsere aktuellen Markteinschätzung.

 

Die Autoren von markets in motion haben bereits im April 2000 vor dem Platzen der Internetblase gewarnt, sie haben die Rezession von 2002 in 2001 antizipiert, als auch die nachfolgende Erholung in 2003 korrekt vorausgesagt. Markets in motion hat ebenfalls in 2006 vor einer anstehenden 2008er Rezession und der in 2007 geplatzten Subprime Krise gewarnt. Auch die finanzmarkttechnische Erholung wurde im Mai 2009 gefolgt von einer erneuten Rezessionwarnung von markets in motion (damals News from the Frontline) publiziert. Markets in motion ist ein unabhängiger Börsenbrief-Informations-Service, der sich vor allem an internationale und affluente Investoren richtet.

 

Unser monatlicher Newsletter gibt Ihnen einen schnellen Überblick und eine Zusammenfassung der aktuellen Geschehnisse an den globalen Investment Märkten. Zusätzlich erhalten Sie ebenfalls aktuelle Investitionstipps, interessante Artikel und kurze aktuelle Kommentare auf unserer eigens dafür ins Leben gerufene Twitter Seite: https://twitter.com/mimpremiumnet.